

Higgins Lake Property Owners Association M

PO Box 55 211 N. Main Street Roscommon, MI 48653 Website: hlpoa.org email: hlpoa0@gmail.com Ph.: (989) 275-9181 Fax: (989) 275-9182

President: Charlene Cornell, **Vice Pres:** Greg Semack, **Secretary:** Herb Weatherly, **Treasurer:** Bruce Carleton **Directors:** Wayne Brooks, Jack Cornell, Curt DeVoe, Becky Gibson, Bob McKellar, John Ogren, Fred Swinehart

HLPOA Committee Assignments Eff. 7/17/21

<u>Committee</u> <u>Board Appointed Chair</u>

Communication & Membership Wayne Brooks & Becky Gibson

Elections Bob McKellar & Herb Weatherly

Environmental Fred Swinehart

Finance Bruce Carleton

Local Government Herb Weatherly

Political Action Greg Semack

Riparian John Ogren

Swimmers Itch Greg Semack

Per the Membership approved 2015 Bylaws, each Committee is required to include three (3) members of the HLPOA Board of Directors, including the Board appointed Chair. Additionally, each Chair may recommend one or more At Large HLPOA Members as a member of their Committee. The one exception is the Elections Committee which, per Section 8.1 of the 2015 Bylaws, is made up of two Board appointed Directors as Co-Chairs and one At Large Member.

If you are interested in serving on one of the above Committees, please contact the Committee Chair and they will discuss your interest with you. Contact info for the Board members is located on the HLPOA website (hlpoa.org) under the "Contact Us" button on the home page.